Agents

Page 1 of 1

Amber Hill

Title:Licensed REALTOR® in OR and WA

Phone Number:(503) 780-1872

Email Address:amber@amberhillpdx.com

Ashley Geheb

Title:

Phone Number:(971) 338-3008

Email Address:ashley@jennifermaben.com

Bob Sisul

Title:

Phone Number:(503) 703-3233

Email Address:bobsisul@msn.com

Bryce Rosenbaum

Title:Licensed REALTOR® in OR and WA

Phone Number:(503) 367-8266

Email Address:bryce@brycerosenbaum.com

Chrissy Hamlin

Title:Licensed Broker in OR

Phone Number:(503) 998-8392

Email Address:Chrissy@HamlinHomes.com

Dawn Buchmann

Title:

Phone Number:(503) 459-1228

Email Address:dawn@jennifermaben.com

Drew Walters

Title:Licensed REALTOR® in OR and WA

Phone Number:(971) 275-5896

Email Address:drew@waltershg.com

Gabrielle Klink-Scudder

Title:Licensed REALTOR® in OR and WA

Phone Number:(503) 816-1056

Email Address:gabby@gabriellescudder.com

Jeffrey Mark Hamlin

Title:

Phone Number:(503) 888-3719

Email Address:Jeff@hamlinhomes.com

Jennifer Maben

Title:Broker - Owner | Licensed in OR and WA

Phone Number:(503) 349-4365

Email Address:jennifer@jennifermaben.com

Jenny Dahandeh

Title:

Phone Number:(503) 750-6933

Email Address:jenny@keyssweetkeys.com

Ken Chin

Title:Licensed REALTOR® in Oregon and Washington

Phone Number:(503) 773-5205

Email Address:Ken@KenChinRealtor.com

Lane Elmer

Title:

Phone Number:(503) 830-0909

Email Address:teamLE2realestate@gmail.com

Lisa Elmer

Title:

Phone Number:(503) 734-6454

Email Address:lisaelmerrealtor@gmail.com

Lorrissa McNack

Title:

Phone Number:(503) 887-3122

Email Address:lorrissamcnack@gmail.com

Marissa Kelly

Title:Licensed REALTOR® in OR and WA

Phone Number:(971) 322-3645

Email Address:marissa@nancykellyhomes.com

McClung Realty Group

Title:Licensed REALTOR® in OR and WA

Phone Number:(503) 807-5711

Email Address:john@jmcclung.net

Mitch Foteff

Title:

Phone Number:(503) 260-4629

Email Address:mfoteff@gmail.com

Nancy Kelly

Title:

Phone Number:(503) 805-5887

Email Address:nancy@nancymariekelly.com

Shannon Mesritz

Title:Broker

Phone Number:(971) 500-1681

Email Address:shannon@mcclungrealtygroup.com

Stuart Gunderson

Title:

Phone Number:(503) 319-4455

Email Address:stuartgunderson@gmail.com

Tonya Hurt

Title:

Phone Number:(503) 413-0565

Email Address:tonya@tonyahurt.com

Victoria Wriglesworth

Title:Licensed REALTOR® in OR and WA

Phone Number:(503) 780-6607

Email Address:victoria@nwhomesbyvictoria.com

Page 1 of 1

We make
success
Simple